Upgrade to pro


#1

Sorry if that has been asked before, but how is the process of upgrading? Smooth and without data loss? You maybe have a link for that…


#2

Basically the custom colors are lost, and other stuff that you might have done from the Customizer. You’re not losing content or anything like that, and the front page blocks will stay in place in case you have any.

The process is pretty straightforward, just like any other theme: Appearance > Themes > Upload the theme .zip and activate it.