Sydney Pro 2.0.4

Dear Support Team,

I would like your recommendation, I saw that there is a new update of the Sydney Pro however if I update it I will loose all of my customizations. is this correct? what should I do?

thanks for your help!
Celia

Hello Celia,

If you’ve already been working with SP v.2, updating won’t loose the configurations you’ve done (unless you edited the core theme’s files). If your current version is older than v.2, please be advised, as SP 2 got a lot of redesign. Read its changelogs in this link (go to “Version 2.0.0” section).

Regards,
Kharis