Dear support team,
Every time I create a new page to redirect people from a button to a new page. There’s this section on the right side of the page with “Recent Posts” – I think this had to do with blogposts?
I don’t want this to show up on any of the above mentioned pages. How can I make sure this will be deleted instead of showing up on every single page? Is this standardised when creating a new page?