Hello. I have two questions, one about the project link and one about the menu.
I am wanting to remove the link option on my projects. I only want to be able to view the project in a larger size. I read that if I leave the linked field blank within settings it will automatically go to it’s own page, otherwise I can link it to a separate web page.
How can I delete the link option on each project?
Second question - can I change the menu and add the pages from the “front page” within the settings?
Website link is polishyourbrand.net
Thank you for your assistance.