Masonry sydney portfolio

Hello, thank you for your work, I m new in wp and this is my first project www.blog.zouijoyas.cl with ir, my skills are really basic.
The most import reason to use Sydney is for the chance to filter projects or posts, but after many hours of work I cant find why it is not working, you can see only in Our works only See All, it doesn’t show the other grid buttons, I read the forum and I did every susgestions you offer, copy and paste the shortcode in our work, checked catagories box in page builder in settings, etc and it is not working.
I really appreciate your help
Thanks

Hello there,

Could you please confirm if the filter param (filter=“yes”) exists in your shortcode?

It must look like the following:

[sydney-masonry posts="8" show_all_text="See all" post_type="projects" filter="yes" include="nature,science,landscapes,a-new-cat"]

Regards,
Kharis

Helli Kharis
Thank you for your prompt answer, find bellow the shortcode in our work (text widget) front page
[sydney-masonry posts=“10” show_all_text=“See all” post_type=“projects” filter=“yes” include=“nature, science, landscapes”]
I hope your answer
Best regards
Paola

Dear Paola,

Thank you for updating me.

That seems to be fine. Would you please give me temporary access to your site admin area and FTP account, so I can do direct inspection over there? You can send the login credentials to my email kharisblank @gmail dotcom, enclose the link to this topic.

Regards,
Kharis

Hello Kharis,
Thank you for your reply, I alreadysent the information you request.
I will wait for your information.
regards
Paola

Handled over email.

For anyone might be curios, this issue happened because there were no project items assigned to the categories specified in the include parameter at that time.

Hey Kharis,