Please help! I don’t know how to describe what has happened in technical speak but when flicking between the editing tabs - visual, text, page builder (editing in visual, I think! then saving it), I have lost all my hard work - beautiful images organised in many rows and widgets etc. All the photos and text is jumble up in one SiteOrigin Editor widget. All the structure lost.
I have done this before and know its due to not understanding what “Would you like to copy this editor’s existing content to Page Builder?” means (I guess) that has done this. I just click ok! thinking I’m going to see all my widgets and edit from there again.
Before, I recall I went back to a previous revision version and it was restored to the correct view. It doesn’t work this time.
Can I get it back all have I lost a very big page full of work?
Thanks a lot,