Homepage Menu Bar

Hi there,
I am not a css coder at all :slight_smile: but would like to find out how to have the West theme menu bar as a full-width bar on the homepage. I see the sticky bar appears as I scroll, but I want the white bar to remain at the top always. I have attached an image of what I want it to look like

Thank you so much in advance!

Hello,

Can you please provide a link to your website?

Kind Regards, Roman.
aThemes Support

Hi There Roman,

Many thanks for your message, the website is currently under construction and due to confidentiality reasons for my client I can open it for you, I would just need to know exactly when you would be taking a look if ok?

Here is what the menu currently looks like:

Hello,

I would just need to know exactly when you would be taking a look if ok?

I can’t provide exact time, usually we answer within 24 hours (except weekends). If our free support isn’t enough, you can contact Codeable, or find a reputable freelancer on Upwork.

Kind Regards, Roman.
aThemes Support

Hi Roman,

Many thanks for your reply. I was in no way saying that the free support is not enough. I just have difficulty to leave the site open as there is a confidentiality issue for this person at this moment for people to see her site until its ready. I always appreciate your kind assistance

Hello,

I just have difficulty to leave the site open as there is a confidentiality issue for this person at this moment for people to see her site until its ready.

I understand that, that’s why I offered those options. With “not enough” I wanted to say that if you need immediate answers or someone to do it for you. Have a nice day :slight_smile:

Kind Regards, Roman.
aThemes Support

Hi Roman :slight_smile:
I completely understand :slight_smile: thank you so much.

Do you need the link to the site or can I show you what I am looking to do?