I just converted to pro and the whole website has changed- lost losts of fonts, the order. I read some more information and it said we wouldn’t use any content but, because it is a different theme, your Customizer settings will be reset, so if you’ve made a lot of changes you might want to export them to Sydney Pro and to do this there is some information about how to instal and activate a plug in- which you need to do while having the free version of sydney open. I didn’t do this before I installed the new theme of sydney pro. Do you think I can still activate this plug in? I am really worried I have lost the old website. can you give me some advice? thanks a lot.